Friday, October 15, 2021
HomeUncategorizedWatch the Honor Magic3 series announcement live here

Watch the Honor Magic3 series announcement live here


Honor will announce the Magic3 series these days, introducing its initially proper flagship line since its separation from Huawei. The organization previously teased they will use a Snapdragon 888+ chipset, and pack some serious photography firepower.

The celebration is scheduled for 19:30 Beijing time/12:30 BST/11:30 GMT and it will be dwell-streamed so you can follow it in true time.

https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=2wbmWxjbBPY

The circular camera setup on the back again of the new phones will have at minimum 5 cameras, leaksters assert – a key 108MP or 50MP and a few 64MP snappers.

At the very least some of the new phones will get there overseas, not like the Honor 50 sequence which evidently will adhere to the domestic sector. Analysts are predicting the Magic3 will even further gasoline the rebound of Honor the two in China and all-around the globe.



Source hyperlink

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments