Wednesday, January 26, 2022
HomeTechnologyThe Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 2 hit...

The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 2 hit Disney Plus?


Boba Fett intends to rule over the late Jabba the Hutt’s criminal empire.


Lucasfilm

The newest major show to hit Disney Plus brings us back to a galaxy far, far away and into its seedy criminal underworld. The Book of Boba Fett is shining the spotlight on Star Wars’ iconic clone bounty hunter after we got hints of his next adventure in The Mandalorian’s season 2 finale last year.

This seven-episode series started Wednesday, Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly until Feb. 9, 2022. It stars Temeura Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his partner Fennec Shand, with the pair working to seize the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

The Book of Boba Fett episode release dates and times

Here’s the full release schedule for The Book of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes generally drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)

  • Episode 1: Available now.
  • Episode 2: Available now.
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, Jan. 12
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, Jan. 26
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Feb. 2
  • Episode 7: Wednesday, Feb. 9

The company also shared a tweet you can like for new episode reminders.

Is there a trailer to give me a taste?

There sure is. It dropped in November. Lucasfilm has also released a bunch of TV spots and a featurette.

What’s the Boba Fett documentary about?

Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett looks at the character’s real-world origins, through new archival footage and interviews with cast, crew and Lucasfilm staff. It’s a delightful 21-minute watch that’ll make you appreciate the bounty hunter even more.


Now playing:
Watch this:

What’s new to stream for January 2022



2:51





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments